News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 MRT Corp expects another round of sukuk from Danainfra by year-end Thursday, 24 July 2014
92 MRT Corporation Jangka DanaInfra Nasional Terbit Satu Lagi Pusingan Sukuk Akhir Tahun Wednesday, 23 July 2014
93 MRT Corp: Danainfra to issue another round of sukuk Wednesday, 23 July 2014
94 SUKUK PIPELINE - Issue plans around the world, including M'sia Monday Monday, 07 April 2014
95 Asian Retail Sukuk Looks To Broaden Appeal Of Islamic Finance Thursday, 27 February 2014
96 M'sian Finance Ministry Unit Seen Issuing Up To 2 Sukuk Monday, 24 February 2014
97 Do We Need MRT Line 2 Now? – Saleh Mohammed Monday, 24 February 2014
98 DanaInfra May Issue Two Listed Sukuk This Year Monday, 24 February 2014
99 Malaysia's DanaInfra May Issue Two Exchange-listed Sukuk This Year Sunday, 23 February 2014
100 Sona IPO is best mid-cap equity deal of the year in South-East Asia Wednesday, 18 December 2013
101 DanaInfra's Retail Sukuk Oversubscribed Wednesday, 20 November 2013
102 DanaInfra Sukuk Open For Subscription Thursday, 24 October 2013
103 DanaInfra Umum Kadar Keuntungan 4.58 Peratus Untuk Sukuk Runcit Kedua Wednesday, 23 October 2013
104 DanaInfra to Offer Second Retail Sukuk Monday, 21 October 2013
105 DanaInfra to Issue RM100m Retail Sukuk Sunday, 20 October 2013