News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 MRT Corp: Danainfra to issue another round of sukuk Wednesday, 23 July 2014
92 SUKUK PIPELINE - Issue plans around the world, including M'sia Monday Monday, 07 April 2014
93 Asian Retail Sukuk Looks To Broaden Appeal Of Islamic Finance Thursday, 27 February 2014
94 M'sian Finance Ministry Unit Seen Issuing Up To 2 Sukuk Monday, 24 February 2014
95 Do We Need MRT Line 2 Now? – Saleh Mohammed Monday, 24 February 2014
96 DanaInfra May Issue Two Listed Sukuk This Year Monday, 24 February 2014
97 Malaysia's DanaInfra May Issue Two Exchange-listed Sukuk This Year Sunday, 23 February 2014
98 Sona IPO is best mid-cap equity deal of the year in South-East Asia Wednesday, 18 December 2013
99 DanaInfra's Retail Sukuk Oversubscribed Wednesday, 20 November 2013
100 DanaInfra Sukuk Open For Subscription Thursday, 24 October 2013
101 DanaInfra Umum Kadar Keuntungan 4.58 Peratus Untuk Sukuk Runcit Kedua Wednesday, 23 October 2013
102 DanaInfra to Offer Second Retail Sukuk Monday, 21 October 2013
103 DanaInfra to Issue RM100m Retail Sukuk Sunday, 20 October 2013
104 DanaInfra Offering Second Issuance of Retail Sukuk Saturday, 19 October 2013
105 DanaInfra Tawar Terbitan Kedua ETBS Saturday, 19 October 2013