News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 CIMB Research overweight on construction sector Wednesday, 20 July 2016
62 More Pan Borneo jobs, S'wak firms poised to win RM10bil contracts Tuesday, 19 July 2016
63 Jumbo sukuk swells Malaysia's infrastructure bond pipeline Tuesday, 19 July 2016
64 Jumbo sukuk swells Malaysia's infrastructure bond pipeline Monday, 18 July 2016
65 Jumbo sukuk swells Malaysia's infrastructure bond pipeline Monday, 18 July 2016
66 60% of Pan-Borneo Highway to be funded through Islamic bonds Saturday, 09 July 2016
67 Pan-Borneo Highway has separate allocation, says minister Wednesday, 06 July 2016
68 DanaInfra gets approval for tax exemption on retail Sukuk stocks Monday, 20 June 2016
69 Bursa Malaysia - Company Announcement Monday, 20 June 2016
70 Bursa Malaysia - Company Announcement Monday, 20 June 2016
71 DanaInfra’s RM4.5bil offering boosts Islamic bond market Friday, 03 June 2016
72 Malaysia's RM4.5b subway sukuk rescues quiet month for sales Thursday, 02 June 2016
73 Country remains steadfast in building up policy buffers Friday, 06 May 2016
74 At RM630b, Malaysia’s debt nearly hitting ceiling Thursday, 17 March 2016
75 How have they performed? (Part 2) Friday, 08 January 2016