News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
46 Positioning Malaysia as hub for Islamic funds Wednesday, 25 January 2017
47 Lower debt, new share issuances on soft market Saturday, 24 December 2016
48 KVMRT What is the real cost - Saleh Mohammed Thursday, 22 December 2016
49 Oil’s Tepid Rally Just Right for Islamic Debt Market Rebound Monday, 24 October 2016
50 Malaysia subway financier to tap 3-year low borrowing costs – Gulf Times Tuesday, 18 October 2016
51 DanaInfra to tap 3-year low borrowing costs Wednesday, 12 October 2016
52 DanaInfra plans to tap Islamic bond market for MRT Tuesday, 11 October 2016
53 Malaysia Subway Financier to Tap 3-Year Low Borrowing Costs Monday, 10 October 2016
54 SUKUK PIPELINE - Issue plans around the world Sunday, 28 August 2016
55 National debt a staggering RM630.5b despite oil and gas revenues Wednesday, 10 August 2016
56 Malaysia’s new central banker lifts sukuk sales with rate cut Tuesday, 09 August 2016
57 Against the odds Sunday, 24 July 2016
58 Malaysia's new central banker fires up sukuk sales with rate cut Thursday, 21 July 2016
59 CIMB Research overweight on construction sector Wednesday, 20 July 2016
60 More Pan Borneo jobs, S'wak firms poised to win RM10bil contracts Tuesday, 19 July 2016