News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
46 PM launches SBK MRT line; pledges more transport projects under 'Projek Infra Rakyat' Monday, 17 July 2017
47 A suitable choice Monday, 15 May 2017
48 Process, not lack of funds Wednesday, 08 February 2017
49 Government to study ways to expedite payments to Pan Borneo Highway project contractors Tuesday, 07 February 2017
50 Positioning Malaysia as hub for Islamic funds Wednesday, 25 January 2017
51 Lower debt, new share issuances on soft market Saturday, 24 December 2016
52 KVMRT What is the real cost - Saleh Mohammed Thursday, 22 December 2016
53 Oil’s Tepid Rally Just Right for Islamic Debt Market Rebound Monday, 24 October 2016
54 Malaysia subway financier to tap 3-year low borrowing costs – Gulf Times Tuesday, 18 October 2016
55 DanaInfra to tap 3-year low borrowing costs Wednesday, 12 October 2016
56 DanaInfra plans to tap Islamic bond market for MRT Tuesday, 11 October 2016
57 Malaysia Subway Financier to Tap 3-Year Low Borrowing Costs Monday, 10 October 2016
58 SUKUK PIPELINE - Issue plans around the world Sunday, 28 August 2016
59 National debt a staggering RM630.5b despite oil and gas revenues Wednesday, 10 August 2016
60 Malaysia’s new central banker lifts sukuk sales with rate cut Tuesday, 09 August 2016