News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
46 Top arranger sees record 2017 sukuk sales with momentum building Tuesday, 03 October 2017
47 Putrajaya’s guaranteed debt increases for the fourth year in a row Monday, 31 July 2017
48 Success of MRT due to direct funding Tuesday, 25 July 2017
49 MRT Is A Success Story, Najib Tells Dewan Rakyat Monday, 24 July 2017
50 PM launches SBK MRT line; pledges more transport projects under 'Projek Infra Rakyat' Monday, 17 July 2017
51 A suitable choice Monday, 15 May 2017
52 Process, not lack of funds Wednesday, 08 February 2017
53 Government to study ways to expedite payments to Pan Borneo Highway project contractors Tuesday, 07 February 2017
54 Positioning Malaysia as hub for Islamic funds Wednesday, 25 January 2017
55 Lower debt, new share issuances on soft market Saturday, 24 December 2016
56 KVMRT What is the real cost - Saleh Mohammed Thursday, 22 December 2016
57 Oil’s Tepid Rally Just Right for Islamic Debt Market Rebound Monday, 24 October 2016
58 Malaysia subway financier to tap 3-year low borrowing costs – Gulf Times Tuesday, 18 October 2016
59 DanaInfra to tap 3-year low borrowing costs Wednesday, 12 October 2016
60 DanaInfra plans to tap Islamic bond market for MRT Tuesday, 11 October 2016