News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
106 DanaInfra ETBS up 1.31 pc on debut Saturday, 09 February 2013
107 DanaInfra ETBS tops gains Saturday, 09 February 2013
108 DanaInfra senarai RM300 juta ETBS di Bursa Malaysia Friday, 08 February 2013
109 Share prices turn higher mid-morning Friday, 08 February 2013
110 DanaInfra ETBS to have reference price of RM100 Thursday, 07 February 2013
111 DanaInfra sukuk to be listed soon Thursday, 07 February 2013
112 DanaInfra extends sukuk deadline Friday, 01 February 2013
113 Terlebih langganan Thursday, 31 January 2013
114 Boost for MRT funding Thursday, 31 January 2013
115 DanaInfra retail sukuk oversubscribed Wednesday, 30 January 2013
116 DanaInfra Ups Ante To Attract Investors To Retail Sukuk Monday, 21 January 2013
117 Sukuk Offer Period Extended Saturday, 19 January 2013
118 DanaInfra Lanjut Tempoh Tawaran Saturday, 19 January 2013
119 DanaInfra Extends Retail Sukuk Offer To Jan 25 Saturday, 19 January 2013
120 Tawaran Dibuat Secara Terus Wednesday, 09 January 2013