News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 29 June 2019
2 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 22 June 2019
3 Flight to safety factors to influence foreign bond investors in May Friday, 17 May 2019
4 BPA Malaysia Weekly Bond Market Report Sunday, 07 April 2019
5 Govt is Top Bond Issuer in 1Q with RM40.5b — BPAM Tuesday, 02 April 2019
6 Treasury Pulse: Global Foreign Exchange Market Saturday, 29 December 2018
7 MARC: Local ‘govvies’ in secondary market continues to weaken but foreign holdings rebound first time in 3 months Tuesday, 13 November 2018
8 Govt guarantees rises by 9% from Dec 2017 to June 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018
9 MySay Malaysia's development financing institutions need rebooting Sunday, 21 October 2018
10 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 30 June 2018
11 BPA Malaysia Weekly Bond Market Report Sunday, 06 May 2018
12 DanaInfra to drive ringgit bond supply Monday, 26 March 2018
13 BPA Malaysia weekly bond market report 25 February 2018 Sunday, 25 February 2018
14 Terus terajui pasaran sukuk dunia Thursday, 22 February 2018
15 RAM Ratings sees DanaInfra’s sukuk issuance to rise sharply in 2018 Wednesday, 21 February 2018