News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Overall national debt declines as 1MDB arrears fall Monday, 30 September 2019
2 FTSE Russell maintains Malaysia on fixed-income watchlist Friday, 27 September 2019
3 National debt at RM1.1 tln in 2018 Wednesday, 17 July 2019
4 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 29 June 2019
5 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 22 June 2019
6 Flight to safety factors to influence foreign bond investors in May Friday, 17 May 2019
7 BPA Malaysia Weekly Bond Market Report Sunday, 07 April 2019
8 Govt is Top Bond Issuer in 1Q with RM40.5b — BPAM Tuesday, 02 April 2019
9 Treasury Pulse: Global Foreign Exchange Market Saturday, 29 December 2018
10 MARC: Local ‘govvies’ in secondary market continues to weaken but foreign holdings rebound first time in 3 months Tuesday, 13 November 2018
11 Govt guarantees rises by 9% from Dec 2017 to June 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018
12 MySay Malaysia's development financing institutions need rebooting Sunday, 21 October 2018
13 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 30 June 2018
14 BPA Malaysia Weekly Bond Market Report Sunday, 06 May 2018
15 DanaInfra to drive ringgit bond supply Monday, 26 March 2018