News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 MoF: RM16.5b represents only construction cost of Sarawak Pan Borneo Highway Tuesday, 11 February 2020
2 Sarawak Pan Borneo Highway PDP termination saves govt RM3.1b, Lim Thursday, 06 February 2020
3 Kerajaan jimat RM3.1 bilion, tamat PDP Lebuhraya Pan Borneo Thursday, 06 February 2020
4 Sarawak Pan Borneo Highway deal termination saves RM3.1 bil, says Lim Thursday, 06 February 2020
5 Govt to save RM3.1bil after taking over Pan Borneo project, says LGE Thursday, 06 February 2020
6 Penamatan perjanjian PDP Pan Borneo, Kerajaan jimat RM3.1 bil - Guan Eng Thursday, 06 February 2020
7 New funding deal cuts Sarawak Pan-Borneo Highway project costs by RM3.1b Thursday, 06 February 2020
8 Overall national debt declines as 1MDB arrears fall Monday, 30 September 2019
9 FTSE Russell maintains Malaysia on fixed-income watchlist Friday, 27 September 2019
10 National debt at RM1.1 tln in 2018 Wednesday, 17 July 2019
11 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 29 June 2019
12 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 22 June 2019
13 Flight to safety factors to influence foreign bond investors in May Friday, 17 May 2019
14 BPA Malaysia Weekly Bond Market Report Sunday, 07 April 2019
15 Govt is Top Bond Issuer in 1Q with RM40.5b — BPAM Tuesday, 02 April 2019