News Coverage

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Treasury Pulse: Global Foreign Exchange Market Saturday, 29 December 2018
2 MARC: Local ‘govvies’ in secondary market continues to weaken but foreign holdings rebound first time in 3 months Tuesday, 13 November 2018
3 Govt guarantees rises by 9% from Dec 2017 to June 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018
4 MySay Malaysia's development financing institutions need rebooting Sunday, 21 October 2018
5 Treasury Pulse Saturday, 30 June 2018
6 BPA Malaysia Weekly Bond Market Report Sunday, 06 May 2018
7 DanaInfra to drive ringgit bond supply Monday, 26 March 2018
8 BPA Malaysia weekly bond market report 25 February 2018 Sunday, 25 February 2018
9 Terus terajui pasaran sukuk dunia Thursday, 22 February 2018
10 RAM Ratings sees DanaInfra’s sukuk issuance to rise sharply in 2018 Wednesday, 21 February 2018
11 Malaysia was largest sukuk issuer globally in 2017 Wednesday, 21 February 2018
12 Malaysia retains position as world's largest sukuk issuer Wednesday, 21 February 2018
13 MMC-Gamuda-GKent a strong contender for MRT3 Wednesday, 24 January 2018
14 MMC-Gamuda-George Kent JV top contender for MRT3 Tuesday, 23 January 2018
15 Malaysian Consortiums Dominate Tender for MRT Line 3 Tuesday, 23 January 2018